Armband for iPhone 6 6S Plus Galaxy S7 Edge + Extender Review


13162545_10156808615175363_1935756208_n

This is a great Armband phone holder. I am really happy with the way it fit on my arm and how it really can hold any phone. Yes other phones are loose in it but it still works. The texture is actually is smooth and soft. I can wear it with my long sleeves or with a tank it fits both ways and with the extender i can even fit it over my winter coat. I used headphones the first time i used the armband and it was nice to be hands free. The second time i tested out the sound quality through the armband and it was a little muffled of course but you could still hear the songs and know what was playing. So far i have had no complaints about this Armband and would consider purchasing another for my son and daughter. I would also recommend to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#iphoneplusarmband

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01EMDAQ40

Leave a Reply

