ActionFly Portable Mini Selfie Light Review


13149931_10156808610120363_785344451_n

And this is the pretty pink one I also got to review. This one was already charged when it came in the mail. This is a pretty nice selfie light. It does work and is actually extremely bright. I can take pretty good pictures in the dark. I have no flash on my phone camera so all pics are usually taken during the day or in a well lit room. However with this i can now take pictures when ever i want and they turn out nice. Very pleased and impressed at how much this little light can do! I would also recommend this selfie light to others looking for extra light or to someone with a non flash phone. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#light

to purchase this product go to:  http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B014L4ZHU8/ref=olp_product_details?ie=UTF8&me=

Leave a Reply

