Beautonics Hair Brush Straightener Review


13059834_10156768901325363_743385618_n

Beautonics has made a wonderful brush straightener. I was very skeptical about this because i have bought things like this that haven’t worked. But as you can see in the picture above it worked just as well as a normal straightener. It took about 10 minutes less time to do my hair too. I did however burn myself once just because i’m not used to the brush part. This also heats up hotter than my normal one at 450 degrees. I am going to use this one from now on and am very happy with this product. I would also recommend it to other to try. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#beautonics

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01AL9W2TG

Leave a Reply

