Tire Pressure Gauge Review

13149925_10156801168045363_873807717_n

This is a great Tire Pressure Gauge by Shark Motorcycle Audio. It works wonderfully. I hate the normal gauges that are nor flexible and a little difficult to use if the tire piece is not at the right angle. This one however is flexible and gives an accurate reading. I wanted this for my suv because it is always saying my tires are low and i was always running to the gas station to check. No I can check them at home and have realized the sensor is going bad and my tires are fine. But just in case i am glad i have this to keep me safe and to always be able to check my tire pressure. Completely happy with this product and would recommend to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#sharkMotorcycleaudio

to purchase this product go to: http://www.sharkmotorcycleaudio.com/products/shk-6231-high-precision-tire-gauge-tire-pressure-table-for-atv-motorcycles.html

Leave a Reply

