Solar Powered Outdoor Spotlight Review


13150002_10156789968350363_449467875_n

These outdoor solar powered spotlight by Innogear are a wonderful product. I am so very pleased with them. I put them outside by my wood stove. I am always scared to go out to throw wood in because the lighting is pretty bad. Grabbing some thing  that is not wood is always my fear but now i don’t have to worry. These are so bright i can actually see up into the field as well as what i am picking up! These also worked as soon i got them and went in the ground easy. There is a easy on off click button on the solar panel which gives you dim and bright mode. I am very happy with this product and would recommend to others that are looking for a earth friendly set of outdoor spotlights. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#spotlight

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00WUD4EQG/?keywords=spotlight

Leave a Reply

