Back Seat Organizer Review


DSCF2870.JPG

This is a wonderful back seat organizer. The car back seat organizer is a seat protector as well as an iPad/tablet holder. The backseat car organizer features a clear touch screen window. This is perfect for travel and keeping your kids entertained during practices and trips to school.  The straps secure the organizer safely to the back of the front seat. The organizer is made of high quality polyester for durability and easy cleaning. It features four mesh pockets for smaller items and liquids, as well as one large velcro pocket for bulkier items such as books, notepads, toys etc. I have it on my car all ready for my next road trip. My daughter cant wait to watch videos while going down the road and my sun is happy to not have crud at his feet. Such a great new organizer that i would recommend to all my friends. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#LKbaby

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Organizer-Touch-Screen-Tablet-Holder/dp/B015GDOSR6/ref=sr_1_39_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1460397374&sr=8-39&keywords=car+organizer

Leave a Reply

