Chrome Toilet Brush Review


13078128_10156750866675363_910724977_o

This is a pretty nice, strong and handy toilet brush. It comes in a nice box in three separate pieces that you have to put together. Its is very easy and as soon as its together you can use it or set it up for display in your bathroom. I used to to clean my toilet with a little disinfectant cleaner. The scrubber worked great made it nice and shiny white. I love the chrome because it matches pretty much any bathroom style. I like how the brush also doesnt hold in a ton of water. I just give it a shake and put it in the holder to catch the little drips. Very happy with this product and would consider purchasing again. I would also recommend this to anyone looking for a good toilet brush. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#toiletbrush

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Home–toilet-Chrome-holder-cleaner/dp/B00ULNHGGW/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1449242354&sr=8-6&keywords=toilet+brush

Leave a Reply

