Triple Booster Car Charger Review

13035481_10156750876825363_609592529_o

This is a great car charger that actually works and charges my phone fast. I have a problem with most car chargers not fitting or sliding out of the lighter slot. This one though fits in perfectly and I can charge my phone, my sons and husbands at one time with no problem. I thought for sure it would get hot having all three plugged in but it was barely warm. So this great product comes in a nice box with the 3 port usb charger, 3 charger cables, one micro usb cable one 30 pin usb cable and one 8 pin usb cable, also a nice velvet pouch to put all the cables and charger in. I stored the pouch in my glove box with the extra cords i wasnt using. This has exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend this product to others and will consider purchasing. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#triplebooster

to purchase this product go to: http://www.triplebooster.com

Leave a Reply

