Heat Resistant Silicone Grilling Gloves By BBQsafe Review

13035630_10156750878715363_310172978_o

These are awesome silicone grilling gloves. Of course they sell these mainly to grillers but these could also be used as oven mitts too. I have used them for both and they work great. I was always nervous about buying these kind of gloves because of the melting because I think plastic when i see them. But no there is no melting no problems at all. These also fit my tiny hands and my mans huge hands just fine. Of course they were a little big on my hands but I was still able to function. They are heat resistant up to 425 degrees. They are easy to clean and completely waterproof. You can put them in the dishwasher or just use warm soapy water. These are by far one of the best pairs of multi function gloves i have used in a long time. I would recommend them to all my friends and family and then some! I really like these and they are going to get a lot of use. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

# bbqsafe

to purchase this product go to:http://amzn.to/1LPC5yC

One comment

  1. I got a pair of these from IBBM and love them. I flipped bacon with them to test them. They are also great for bonfires, fireplace and heaters. I figured they would melt when I flipped the bacon with the grease, however they worked great. I’m accident prone so I love them. Great review.

    Like

Leave a Reply

