Advil Film Coated Review (crowdtap)

DSCF2725

I have always chosen Advil over other pain relievers. Its the only one that actually makes me feel pain free fast. I am happy i got to try out there new product and am going to be purchasing these from now on. I am also a avid user of other advil products like advilpm and advil gel caps. Now though i am totally going to use these with the rapid release formula. I was able to take on some bigger adventures this past weekend because of advil film coated! I took two when i woke up and was ready to go pretty much all day! My son and I went hiking and then went to a bonfire. Was a great out of the norm day. Gad I got to try these and realize these are better than what i had been using. I received samples of Advil Film Coated from Crowdtap in exchange for my complete and honest feedback and the promise to share on social media. Such a great product!

Leave a Reply

