3 in 1 Stainless Steel Wine Bottle Chiller Stick Review


11419906_10156735130675363_1222597484_n

This Wine Chiller Wine Aerator is so nice. Who really likes warm wine… um not me so this is such a great idea and product! The pourer is made of BPA free acrylic and the stick is made of non toxic stainless steel that never rusts or corrodes. It is easy to use and doesn’t dilute like ice would. It doesn’t make it completely ice cold but it gives it a nice chill. It last about 2ish hours. I just rinsed it put it in the freezer for about 30 mins and used it again. I am going to use this on girl nights in or parties or anytime really. Used this one just last night in my Tropical Fusion wine and loved it! I was able to have chilled wine with my bonfire lol. I would completely recommend this product to all wine lovers. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#wine

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B015RL9G4C

Leave a Reply

