Titanium Ring with KOA and Opal Review


13023270_10156734370895363_626932487_n

This ring is absolutely beautiful! It is made of titanium koa wood and synthetic opal. The ring came in a small velvet pouch. The actual size of the ring is 8mm. It is very shiny and extremely light weight.  I sometime don’t even remember its on my finger its so light. It slides on my finger smoothly with no problems. It has rounded edged for a very smooth fit with no rigid edges. I am very happy with this piece of jewelry. It has a elegant touch and a rugged side and thats why i feel it could be for both men or women. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a new piece of naturally made jewelry. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#opal

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B019O29ZKU

Leave a Reply

