Afterglow Tinkerbell Necklace Review

Tinkerbell1.png

Afterglow has made a beautiful, fun Tinkerbell necklace. This is a handmade pendant so there is a possibility that all pendants will look a shade different. My picture above makes the crystals look a bit darker than usual also because of the lighting. The actual Tinkerbell pendant though has beautiful honey crystal shaped wings and has a emerald crystal encrusted dress. The pendant is 18k white gold plated and is made with the highest standard materials. They also have a 18k gold plated Tinkerbell with honey colored wings and a plain white crystal dress. Both are very fashionable and could be used as a gift or i personally would get this for myself because i love fairies. The fact that this one happens to be Tinkerbell is a bonus. I am really happy that i received this necklace. I am going to actually use this one as a birthday gift to my daughter because she keeps stealing all of my other fairy jewelry. I will consider buying more jewelry from this company! Cant wait to see more styles. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#afterglowtinkerbell

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01CUIGQWK

Leave a Reply

