10 Row Stretch Silver Bridle Bangle Bracelet Review

10rowbanle1.png

This Bridle Bangle Bracelet is from the Christina Collection and is a 10 row silver tone rhinestone bracelet that stretches. It is very shiny and blingy which makes a great accessory for a special occasion or dance. This would go great with any dress or pant suit. I am excited to wear to some of the special occasions i have this summer. It goes on and off very easily. It for my wrist perfectly. I can not gt a finger tip under the bracelet which shows how close it is to my skin. I am amazed out how easy it stretches to come off as well. I would definitely recommend this as a added accessory to any formal or casual attire. It could also to me go one of two ways you could make it dressy or you could make it punk you decide. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#rhinestonebracelet

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Silver-Tone-Stretch-Bracelet-Sparkling-Rhinestones/dp/B00U9P8OD6/ref=sr_1_1?s=apparel&ie=UTF8&qid=1459473455&sr=1-1&nodeID=7141123011

Leave a Reply

