100% Natural Arabica Coffee Scrub Review

100% Natural Arabica Coffee Scrub comes in a brown 12 oz jar. It is a brown scrub with a gritty oily texture. It smells like a coconut coffee blend. As long as you love the smell of coffee you will love this scrub. The smell is absolutely delicious to me. It feels rough in the skin but feels smooth washing off. My skin feels cleaner almost like it took 2 layers of dirt off but still left it feeling smooth because of the oil. I love that it is all Natural and is made with ingredients that target my specific needs such as stretch marks and a few wrinkles. I have enjoyed useing this product and cant wait to see other similar products. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest opinion.

#amzreviewtrader

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

