Take a deep breath review

12833256_10156537044435363_1805966586_nI received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. Philosophy and smiley 360 gave me the chance to try out 2 of there products from the Take a Deep Breath line. I received a free sample of oxygenating eye gel cream and oil free oxygenating gel cream. So far the only thing I have done is open them and smell lol. That’s the first thing I do with anything. If incant handle the smell it’s not my product. Anyway they really don’t have a smell but if I had to choose a word it would be fresh and clean. Something I would totally put on my skin. So tonight I am going to start using the oil free oxygenating gel cream and in the morning the eye stuff!

3/10/2016

So far i have only gotten to try the Philosophy take a deep breath oil free oxygenating gel cream. It is a creamy white color. Very little scent if any scent at all. This is very light weight. I couldn’t even tell it was on my face. It did feel like my face felt softer than normal refreshed and vibrant! A couple of the places where i have acne seem to be clearing up some as well. Very nice product!

One comment

Leave a Reply

