Moms Meet

Moms Meet has been a good program for high quality healthy products. I have always received good packages and quality products to try out! I have neglected this site a bit an it still comes back to amaze me! Moms meet is a good group to join and i enjoy reviewing products for this company and others….

greenmomsmeet.com is the actual website to use and join to become an ambassador

My latest product trial is Truvia Sweetners all different styles and varieties. I will post a review and more about Truvia in a couple days.

One comment

Leave a Reply

