Influenster

I love this program even though I just joined. I have only been a member since July 2015 and have been apart of about 5 campaigns. I have actually gotten two voxboxes. One from Apple and Eve Juice and one variety box called the Jinglevoxbox. Both came with full and sample sized products that i got to test and review. I just got approved for the VirtualVox with champion and influenster for the C9 Sports Bra at Target.I get 40% off the C9 sports bra of my choice. Cant wait to try these out! I will do separate blog posts for any new boxes I get approved for. But i will post pictures to this one of my past two boxes.

If you’d like to join me for a chance to review products yourself. Click on the link below!

http://www.influenster.com/r/1269582IMG_20150930_133718DSCF2287

One comment

Leave a Reply

