BzzAgent

Bzzagent.PNGI have been a BzzAgent member since 2006 so… BzzAgent and I have had a love hate relationship for a little while and I am starting to love them again lol. I hadn’t gotten selected in a while but that was partly my own fault because I may have had a few campaigns that I didn’t post pictures or anything for…. I know slacker. If you want free stuff you have to put in the effort. So I have been trying to keep up with my surveys and profile so hopefully i will be chosen for something good soon…. finger crossed some sort of new make-up 😛

If your interest in reviewing products click the link below:

http://u.bzz.com/x8hrm

Leave a Reply

